I Really Need A Shower Right Now

I was driving home a couple afternoons ago thinking, “Man, I should shower when I get home. I really could use one right now.”

My window was rolled down, and I had my extended out slightly so I could feel the cool breeze on my palm.

All of a sudden, I drove past a rogue sprinkler that shot perfectly through the center of my open driver’s side window and doused me in the face.

Be careful what you wish for. If you wish for a shower, you might just get one!

Image

Copyright 2013

Leave a Reply

